Equipe


Superintendente

Adelziso Vidal

E-mail

adelzisovidal@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Assessoria Interna e Gestão de Projetos

Yara Sant'Ana

E-mail

yara@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


CEC - Centro de Educação Continuada

Magda Mascarenhas

E-mail

cursos2@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 1


Gestão de Projetos

Clara Comini

E-mail

clara@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Gestão de Projetos

Ilma Martins

E-mail

ilma@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Gestão de Projetos

Luís Augusto Xavier

E-mail

luis@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Gestão de Projetos

Sabrina Cavalcante

E-mail

sabrina@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Gestão de Projetos

Lorena Gomes

E-mail

lorena.gomes@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Gestão de Projetos

Gabriel Marques

E-mail

gabriel@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Gestão SUS

Cinara Rocha

E-mail

assessoriatecnica02@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 2


Gestão SUS

Isabela Leite

E-mail

assessoriatecnica03@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 2


Gestão SUS

Juliana Araújo

E-mail

assessoriatecnica@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 2


Financeiro/Administrativo

Lorena Scalzo

E-mail

financeiro@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 3


Financeiro/Administrativo

Viviane Mendes

E-mail

financeiro2@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 3


Tecnologia da Informação

Ricardo Alvarenga

E-mail

ricardo@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312


Desenvolvimento Institucional/Comunicação

Adriane Rodrigues

E-mail

adriane@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 4


Desenvolvimento Institucional/Comunicação

Lorena Cardoso

E-mail

desenvolvimento@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 4


Comunicação/Assessoria de Imprensa

Bianca Pereira

E-mail

comunicacao@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312 opção 4