Equipe

Superintendente

Adelziso Vidal

E-mail

adelzisovidal@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Desenvolvimento Institucional

Adriane Rodrigues

E-mail

adriane@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Desenvolvimento Institucional

Eduarda Lima

E-mail

desenvolvimento@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão de Relações Corporativas

Lourdes Paiva

E-mail

lourdes@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Comunicação

Camila Madeira

E-mail

comunicacao@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão SUS

Aline Ituassu

E-mail

aline@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão SUS

Fernanda Cristina

E-mail

assessoriatecnica@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão SUS

Cinara Rocha

E-mail

assessoriatecnica02@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão SUS

Lígia Silva

E-mail

assessoriatecnica03@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Centro de Educação Continuada – CEC

Magda Mascarenhas

E-mail

cursos2@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão SUS

Jesiane Nascimento

E-mail

cursos@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão de Projetos

Yara Santana

E-mail

yara@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão de Projetos

Ilma Martins

E-mail

ilma@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Gestão de Projetos

Clara Comini

E-mail

clara@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Financeiro / Administrativo

Lorena Scalzo

E-mail

financeiro@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Financeiro / Administrativo

Viviane Mendes

E-mail

financeiro2@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Suprimentos / CONECTA

Luiz Otávio

E-mail

suprimentos@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Secretaria

Lorena Scalzo

E-mail

federassantas@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Tecnologia da Informação

Ricardo Alvarenga

E-mail

ricardo@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312

Suprimentos / CONECTA

Beatriz Adeodato

E-mail

beatriz@federassantas.org.br

Telefone

(31) 3241-4312